Home
Email
Print this page

Services & Products

Our Services

In what for many can be an intimidating and confusing process, the team at Ronda Divers Interiors is dedicated to helping our clients through each step of their design project. Our specialty is giving clients a seamless, full-service experience. From conceptual design, to materials selection, and through the entire installation process, our team ensures every design detail is carried out as envisioned by our clients.

Remodels & New Construction:

  • We generally begin working with clients and their builders during the early planning phases, consulting on decisions with floor plan layout, lighting, plumbing, exterior, and paint selections.
  • As the project progresses, clients meet with their dedicated designer in our comprehensive showroom to select flooring, countertop and shower surfaces, carpeting and window treatments, - adjusting as necessary to work within budget allowances.
  • Ronda Divers Interiors is fully licensed as a general contractor in the state of Oregon and Washington, and has long-standing relationships with more than 60 insured subcontractors. We oversee the entire installation process for products selected through our showroom to ensure completion matches vision.

Interior Design Services:

  • Many of our clients continue to work with us to put the finishing touches on their new or recently renovated home.
  • For those customers who start their experience with us here, the process is easy! A designer generally holds an initial meeting in the home to discuss the home owner's unique needs and desires, and then sets up a follow-up appointment in our intimate showroom setting, where ideas and inspiration are presented. The design team at Ronda Divers Interiors has years of experience working with clients to balance their budget with the look they desire.

Let us create a complete home furnishing package for you, or we'll gladly help refresh room-by-room as your budget allows. We look forward to discussing your next project with you, so call us to schedule an appointment.

Our Products

Within our comprehensive yet intimate design center, clients enjoy a casual setting where they can make informed decisions alongside their dedicated designer. Our showroom highlights products from the industry's leading manufacturers, many of whom we've had long-standing dealer and wholesale relationships with over years of doing business together.

Flooring & Countertops

United Tile www.unitedtile.com
The Cronin Company www.cronincompany.com
Pratt & Larson www.prattandlarson.com
Pental Granite & Marble www.pental.com
Oregon Tile & Marble www.oregontileandmarble.com
American Olean www.americanolean.com

Home Furnishings

Carpeting & Area Rugs

Jaipur Rugs www.jaipurrugs.com
Feizy Rugs www.feizy.com
Bellbridge (wool) www.bellbridge.com

Outdoor Furniture

Pavilion Furniture www.pavilion-furniture.com
Brown Jordan www.brownjordan.com

Window Treatments

Hunter Douglas www.hunterdouglas.com
Hartmann & Forbes www.hfshades.com
Fashion Tech www.fashiontech.com

*Custom treatments made locally with thousands of fabric choices from our showroom

Fabrics & Trims

Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.com
Manuel Canovas www.manuelcanovas.com
Kravet & Lee Jofa www.kravet.com
 

We also carry a variety of high-quality artwork, lighting, bedding & accessory lines.

Call us to set up an appointment and get a tour of our showroom!